Deauthorize-node Command

The pf9ctl deauthorize node will deauthorize the node on which the command is run, marking it as unusable until the user re-authorizes it. If the node is a part of a single node cluster, or if it is the master node, the user is notified that the cluster is now disconnected. The deauthorization process typically takes under a minute to show up in the UI.

Syntax Example

pf9ctl deauthorize-node

All Available Commands and Flags

# pf9ctl deauthorize-node --help Deauthorizes this node. It will warn the user if the node was a master node or a part of a single node cluster. Usage: pf9ctl deauthorize-node [flags] Flags: -h, --help help for deauthorize-node --mfa string MFA token Global Flags: --no-prompt disable all user prompts --verbose print verbose logs

Command Example

# pf9ctl deauthorize-node ✓ Loaded Config Successfully Node deauthorization started....This may take a few minutes....Check the latest status in UI


  Last updated